Songs of the U.S. Air Force

Songs of the U.S. Air Force - No. 390

Songs performed by: The Sun Harbor Men's Chorus, directed by Lloyd Steincamp; The South Coast Trio.

Available on CD.

Music Player

  1. United States Air Force
  2. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  3. Air Force Blue
  4. When Johnny Comes Flying Home
  5. The Girl I Left Behind
  6. Come Josephine in My Flying Machine
  7. We Are With You
  8. Bless'em All
  9. Power and Glory
  10. Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
  11. World War I Medley
  12. Dixie Medley
  13. Falcon Fight
  14. America the Beautiful
  15. Yellow Rose of Texas
  16. Lord Guard and Guide the Men Who Fly
  17. Star Spangled Banner