Music of the Air Force

Music of the Air Force - No. 690

Conducted by Robert W. McKewen

Available on CD.

Music Player

  1. The Air Force Song
  2. Air Force Blue
  3. Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
  4. America the Beautiful
  5. Strategic Air Command March
  6. Americans We
  7. Washington Post March
  8. Manhattan Beach
  9. Thus Spake Zarathustra Intro & The Thunderer
  10. Theme from Star Trek
  11. El Capitan March
  12. R.A.F. March Post
  13. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  14. The Star Spangled Banner
  15. Taps