Running Cadences of the U.S. Marines: REMIX Vol. 2

Running Cadences of the U.S. Marines: REMIX Vol. 2 - No. 2105

These recorded-in-the-field Marine cadences have been remixed individually with Rock, Folk, Hip-Hop, Blue Grass, Percussion and Hard Rock music. This collaboration creates a dynamic listening experience. It’s a uniquely powerful celebration of each cadence.

All cadences were recorded on location with Marine drill instructors and trainees at Marine Corps Recruit Depot, San Diego, California and at Parris Island, South Carolina.

Officially licensed product of the U.S. Marine Corps. 

Music Player

  1. I Use To Sit At Home All Day (Folk Remix)
  2. We Are The Boys From DI School Mix (Rock Remix)
  3. Mission Unknown (Hip-Hop Remix)
  4. Here We Go (Rock Remix)
  5. Bo Diddley (Folk Remix)
  6. Mama & Papa/They Want To Wear… (Hip-Hop Remix)
  7. Born In The Woods Mix 2 (Rock Remix)
  8. Tarzan & Jane (Hip-Hop Remix)
  9. Hard Corps Mix (Rock Remix)
  10. We Run Through The Jungle (Hip-Hop Remix)
  11. Everywhere We Go Mix (Rock Remix)
  12. Drilling (Hip-Hop Remix)
  13. Hey Jody Boy (Folk Remix)
  14. My Granddaddy (Hip-Hop Remix)
  15. 1,2,3,4 U.S.M.C. (Rock Remix)
  16. C-130 Rolling Down The Strip (Hip-Hop Remix)
  17. Suzy Said: ‘Don’t Join The Corps’ (Rock Remix)
  18. Up In The Morning In the Drizzling Rain (Rock Remix)
  19. Fired Up Mix (Hip-Hop Remix)