Running Cadences of the U.S. Army Airborne: REMIX

Running Cadences of the U.S. Army Airborne: REMIX - No. 2120

These recorded-in-the-field Army Airborne cadences have been remixed individually with Rock, Folk, Hip-Hop, Blue Grass, Percussion and Hard Rock music. This collaboration creates a dynamic listening experience. It’s a uniquely powerful celebration of each cadence.

All cadences were recorded on location with Army Airborne drill instructors and trainees at Ft. Benning, Georgia.

Available on CD.

Music Player

  1. Run A Little (Rock Remix)
  2. When We Get To Heaven (Rock Remix)
  3. Gonna Run (Rock Remix)
  4. Early One Morning (Folk Remix)
  5. Can You Take It? (Rock Remix)
  6. Silver Wings Upon My Chest/Two Old Ladies (Hip-Hop Remix)
  7. Early Morning (Folk Remix)
  8. Once There Was 1000 Legs (Rock Remix)
  9. I Feel Alright Now (Folk Remix)
  10. Airborne (Rock Remix)
  11. C-130 Rolling Down the Strip (Rock Remix)
  12. Here We Go…In the Night (Folk Remix)
  13. Here We Go (Rock Remix)
  14. People Want To Know (Folk Remix)
  15. My Recruiter Told Me A Lie (Hip-Hop Remix)
  16. I Left My Girl (Folk Remix)
  17. Motivated (Rock Remix)